After you’ve built out your full profile and uploaded photos, you’ll start attracting attention! Whenever you want, you can see who was curious enough to look through your profile.
Select Viewed Me from the home screen. All of the members that have taken the time to check out your profile will appear.
You can also select Who I Viewed to find a profile you previously viewed.
If you’re an upgraded member, you’ll be able to see a complete list of when each person views you.