After you’ve built out your full profile and uploaded photos, you’ll start attracting attention! If you are an upgraded member, you can see who was curious enough to look through your profile.
If you are on our Android app or website: Select Viewed Me from the home screen. All of the members that have taken the time to check out your profile will appear.
If you are on iOS: People who viewed your profile will be shown under Interested in Me.
If you’re an upgraded member, you’ll be able to see a complete list of when each person views you.