On rare occasions, members that continuously break our Community Guidelines will be banned. A banned account means your profile is removed and your account is closed. Banned members are not allowed to create new accounts with Plenty of Fish.
We don’t take these steps lightly. All banned accounts are carefully reviewed before the decision is made. Once that decision is made, it’s final.