On occasion, members that continuously break our Community Guidelines will be banned. A banned account means your profile is removed and your account is closed. Banned members are not allowed to create new accounts with Plenty of Fish. If your account is banned, you are not eligible for a refund.
We don’t take these steps lightly. All banned accounts are carefully reviewed before the decision is made. Once that decision is made, it’s final.
If you need more information about your account,
- Need more help? You can reach out by simply filling out our contact form.
- If you're contacting our team for any membership or billing related questions, just be sure to email from the registered email on your account (otherwise we can't verify it's you, meaning that we can't share account specific information with you!)
- In addition, you can reach us via live chat support by clicking Support in the lower right-hand corner of this page. We're online between 8am -1pm PST. Wait times can vary based on customer volume, but we'll always be sure you know your position in the queue.