Ever wish you could block people in real life? While not all dreams come true, when it comes to the online world, we have that option. If you're wanting to block someone, you can do so right from your inbox. Blocking a profile prevents them from sending you a message.
- Access to the profile you wish to block.
- From the menu, select Block This Person.
Blocked them by accident or have a change of heart? You can always unblock them by logging into your account on a desktop computer, and go to Edit Profile > Settings or view your list of blocked profiles here.
Just to note, blocking someone won't prevent them from viewing your profile. If you feel like someone is still bothering you online, feel free to report that to us.
- Need more help? You can reach out by simply filling out our contact form.
- If you're contacting our team for any membership or billing related questions, just be sure to email from the registered email on your account (otherwise we can't verify it's you, meaning that we can't share account specific information with you!)
- In addition, you can reach us via live chat support by clicking Support in the lower right-hand corner of this page. We're online between 8am -1pm PST. Wait times can vary based on customer volume, but we'll always be sure you know your position in the queue.