Wishing you could go back and check out a profile you may have overlooked? Looking to find that great profile that made you laugh?
If you are on our Android app or our website, you can review the last 30 profiles you've taken a look at by heading to Viewed Me, and selecting the "Who I Viewed" option
- Keep in mind that we only record the first time you viewed another members' profile, so if you've viewed a member in the past and then again today, they might not appear on this list.
- If you've hit the option in Mail Settings to view profiles anonymously, members you look at will not show up in your "Users Who I Viewed" list. Want to change that so you can use the "Who I Viewed" feature in the future? Check out this article on Hiding Profile Views