Opting out of Live! is simple.
To stop sharing your profile on Live!:
- Open the Settings menu in the Plenty of Fish app by tapping the icon with three dots at the top right corner of your screen.
- Next tap on the item called “Stop being shown on Live!” under the Legal section.
- Pressing confirm will stop sharing your profile on Live!, as well as delete your Live profile data including favourites, rankings, and diamonds.